Our Team

Joe Gomes, MSW, CSW, Chief Executive Officer

j.gomes@gatewaychildren.org


Christine Jackson

Program Manager

c.jackson@gatewaychildren.org


Belinda Castle, M.S, LPP

Clinical Therapist/ Treatment Supervisor

b.castle@gatewaychildren.org



April Bach, MSW, CSW

Residential Case Manager

a.bach@gatewaychildren.org




Kattie Mattox.jpg
 

Katie Mattox, BA

Residential Case Manager

 k.mattox@gatewaychildren.org


 

Leslie Godby, BS

Financial Manager

l.godby@gatewaychildren.org

               
 

Becky McCarty, AA

Administrative Assistant

b.mccarty@gatewaychildren.org


 

Wanda Gardner, AA

Intake Coordinator

w.gardner@gatewaychildren.org


Janessia Townsend, CMA, AMT

Medical Assistant

j.townsend@gatewaychildren.org



 

Lynette Donaldson

Facilities Manager

l.donaldson@gatewaychildren.org

 


Teresa  Nolan

Teresa Nolen.jpgFood Service Director

t.nolan@gatewaychildren.org


Ashley Means

Foster Care Director

a.means@gatewaychildren.org

 

Jim Bonfield, M.Ed

Foster Care Recuritment & Certification Coordinator

 j.bonfield@gatewaychildren.org



 

​                                            
 

Alison Pergram-Chambers, BA

Foster Care Case Manager

a.chambers@gatewaychildren.org



 

Olivia Ledford, BS

Foster Care Case Manager

o.ledford@gatewaychildren.org



 

Kaye Jones Templin, MSW

President Emeritus